StevenStarr
08/21/2021

NooWorld is inviting you to our weekly Zoom meeting.

 Topic: Climate Halloween!

 Time: Aug 24, 2021 10:00 AM PDT, 1PM EDT, 6PM GMT, 7PM Windhoek

 And Tuesday weekly until Halloween. 
 
Climate Halloween Zoom Meeting:

 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84277150887?pwd=eWNtMDNlK0VVbmc2YjV3c0hucXJpZz09

 Meeting ID: 842 7715 0887
Passcode: 718834

Comment Liked by 6 users.